WPF SVL 0.3 (Source, Binaries, Examples, Help)

Rating:        Based on 9 ratings
Reviewed:  7 reviews
Downloads: 16768
Change Set: 12277
Released: Mar 1, 2012
Updated: Mar 1, 2012 by jacobj
Dev status: Alpha Help Icon

Recommended Download

Application WPF SVL 0.3 (Source, Binaries, Examples, Help)
application, 2468K, uploaded Mar 1, 2012 - 16768 downloads

Release Notes

Version 0.3 of WPFSVL. This includes three new controls: an equalizer, a digital clock, and a time editor.

Reviews for this release

     
Very nicely done! Not just the control library but also the test applications.
by rajat_bhargav on Nov 3, 2016 at 8:14 PM
     
Looks good. Don't bother with the recommended download - there's heaps of stuff missing. Grab the code from the source code tab instead.
by BruceN on May 26, 2016 at 8:58 PM
     
Perfect controls, great job! Hope you are not completely abandoned this project and will port controls to the Windows Universal platform.
by SeNS on Nov 13, 2015 at 3:58 PM
     
Nice work but where are the examples? When I open the project it tells me that it cant load Sample_BASS or Sample_NAudio and tries to get me to log into codeplex through the team foundation server.
by EverydayDiesel on Mar 23, 2013 at 11:12 PM
     
Professionally done. I wrote something similar and I'm embarrassed to say this puts it to shame. This is exactly what I was going for and fell short of. Well done and thanks!
by jefffhaynes on Feb 5, 2013 at 3:56 AM
     
Nice job thus far. Working great in my latest project.
by rschoenstein on Jun 7, 2012 at 3:43 PM
     
That's cool , Very usefull .
by lijshuai on Mar 27, 2012 at 1:34 AM